Uncategorized

Finding Your Balance

💪💯💪

40/365 – Good Morning y’all!!! So my back is feeling sooooo much better. I will definitely get back to working out on Monday!! YAASSSS!! 💪💪 I’m so excited!!! So since I’ve been sidelined from working out I’ve been focusing on my eating an proud to say I’m down 2.4lbs from my weigh in Sunday. Finally seeing a difference in some changes I made!! 🙌 Hopefully keep this momentum/focus going when I start working out on Monday!! It’s all about figure out what works for you. Find your balance!!! Have that mindset!! Kick ass!!!! Most of all believe in yourself to love yourself!!! Positive!!! Positive!!! Positive!!! We got 1 life let’s rock it!!! Stay strong my fam!! 💪💪 #goshorty2020 #whateverittakes #nevergiveup #teambeachbody #makeithappen #goals #dreams #selflove #believeinyourself #loveyourself #priorities #focus #workhard #mindset #balance #positivevibes #myjourney #fitnessjourney #weightlossjourney #fitfam #fitness #strength #fuelyourbody #live #behappy

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.